Highlights of the EGM 06.09.2001

At the Extraordinary meeting of Aeroflot shareholders, held on the 6th of September 2001, it was decided to elect as the members of the Board of Directors of Aeroflot:

- Valery M. Okulov;
- Alexander Y. Zurabov;
- Yuri E. Zaostrovtsev;
- Vladimir A. Tchernukhin;
- German O. Gref;
- · Sergey O. Frank;
- Alexander A. Braverman;
- AlexanderV. Nemtsov;
- Mikhail G. Vinchel.

© 2003 Aeroflot - Russian Airlines www.aeroflot.ru